Saints Of Los Angeles LP

$18.99 $9.50 On Sale


Adding item to cart

Product Description

Motley Crue - Saints Of Los Angeles LP

1. L.A.M.F.
2. Face Down In the Dirt
3. What's It Gonna Take
4. Down At the Whisky
5. Saints of Los Angeles (Gang Vocal)
6. Mutherfucker of the Year
7. The Animal In Me
8. Welcome to the Machine
9. Just Another Psycho
10. Chicks = Trouble
11. This Ain't a Love Song
12. White Trash Circus
13. Goin' Out Swingin'

You may also like