Shout at the Devil Digital Download

$11.99 $5.99 On Sale

Digital Download

Adding item to cart

Product Description

Motley Crue - Shout at the Devil Digital Download

1. In the Beginning
2. Shout at the Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Bastard
5. God Bless the Children of the Beast
6. Helter Skelter
7. Red Hot
8. Too Young to Fall in Love
9. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
10. Ten Seconds to Love
11. Danger
Bonus/Digital Only:
12. Shout At The Devil (demo)
13. Looks That Kill (demo)
14. Hotter Than Hell (demo)
15. I Will Survive (Unreleased Track)
16. Too Young To Fall In Love (demo)

You may also like