Shout at the Devil LP

$18.99 $9.50 On Sale


Adding item to cart

Product Description

Motley Crue - Shout at the Devil LP

1. In the Beginning
2. Shout at the Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Bastard
5. God Bless the Children of the Beast
6. Helter Skelter
7. Red Hot
8. Too Young to Fall in Love
9. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
10. Ten Seconds to Love
11. Danger

You may also like