Day One LP

Package Contents
Day One Digital Download

Digital Download

Day One Vinyl For Bundle

Only Vinyl is available for this product.

Adding item to cart

Product Description

From Ashes To New - Day One LP

Album Release Date: February 26th, 2016

1. Land Of Make Believe
2. Farther From Home
3. Lost and Alone
4. Shadows
5. Through It All
6. Face the Day
7. Downfall
8. Breaking Now
9. Every Second
10. Same Old Story
11. You Only Die Once

You may also like