Day One CD Bundle

Package Contents
Day One CD For Bundles


Day One Digital Download

Digital Download

Album Tee (Black)

Adding item to cart

Product Description

From Ashes To New - Day One CD Bundle

Album Release Date: February 26th, 2016

1. Land Of Make Believe
2. Farther From Home
3. Lost and Alone
4. Shadows
5. Through It All
6. Face the Day
7. Downfall
8. Breaking Now
9. Every Second
10. Same Old Story
11. You Only Die Once

You may also like